How to become an escort in Switzerland?

An escort girl, what exactly is it? :

You're beautiful, young and a little cheeky? There are several reasons why, especially if you're a student, you want to prostitute yourself and become, as the jargon says in Switzerland, an Escort?
We propose an article that will help you to better understand this often-stigmatized environment and will allow you to get started in the best possible way in the field of prostitution, which, it should be recalled, has been legal in Switzerland since 1992.
First of all, it is necessary to know the different forms of prostitution: from escort, to sexual relations, brothels, bars, sidewalks, or even on the Internet, etc....
Secondly, it must be understood that some adolescents and women do not always make this choice out of envy but out of coercion. For lack of money because a student does not receive a scholarship or too expensive housing, a lack of social assistance, being an Escort becomes for women entering the labour force a solution to have "easy" money.
"Once you've tasted a comfortable lifestyle, it's hard to go back to an ordinary life."
This sentence comes up again and again in everyday discussions in the field of prostitution in Switzerland. For Escorts from the sex salons or independent lounges in a private apartment, a spiral is installed and money quickly becomes the primary motivation.
The term Escort, imported from English, refers to a sex worker in Switzerland. The word "escort" has gradually become obsolete because, throughout the world, an "escort" is a person who travels to the hotel or to the guest's home. This expression is in the heads of prostitutes and their entourage, a word that is more glamorous and gratifying than "prostitute","peripattician" or "whore".
But make no mistake, if you decide to go through customs, no matter where you come from, becoming an Escort in Switzerland means that you have to practice sexual practices almost every time you meet someone. The sweet dream of accompanying people to Geneva or Lausanne without performing sexual services does not exist. Those who tell you that are not honest. This kind of request may happen, but it is not the case 9 times out of 10.
Escort Girl and Call girl merge, but the activity in Geneva is more like the expression "call girl", which refers more precisely to prostitutes whose first contact with their clients is by telephone.

Some notions about legislation to become an escort girl:

As an Escort, whether you decide to join an erotic salon or work alone, you are in the eyes of Swiss law declared how independent. You must register with the Vice Brigade of the canton where you will be able to obtain a residence permit.
Under the Schengen agreements, self-employment by nationals of European Union countries is possible for 3 months per calendar year. In the "Help" section of your "Escort" account on our website, you will find numbers and addresses of brigades related to prostitution as well as other useful numbers and contacts if necessary.
After the police meeting, you can move in and start working. Trade fairs are constantly recruiting because there is a very high turnover of staff. Many women offer casual sexual services. They stay 1 week or more and come back the following year.

How to attract customers and get as many appointments as possible?

An important part of your work as an Escort will be to advertise your services through small advertisements in men's magazines. Newspapers or the Internet are ideal to communicate your arrival and your services (see our glossary to know with precision the practices)
FaceGirl has been the number one directory in Switzerland in Geneva, Lausanne, Sion and Neuchâtel since 2010. You will be able to easily and cheaply earn money quickly. We recommend investing more on the Internet than in the press for the following reason:
Advertising on the Internet is much more profitable than advertising in newspapers!
Paper is too expensive compared to return on investment. An ad at 100. -CHF will sometimes earn you 1 customer at 100. -CHF or none. This process should be repeated several times a week depending on the number of target newspapers published.
While on the Internet via FaceGirl, for 180. -, you will be posted for 30 days on Switzerland's most visited site of the erotic domain (gender and massage). Between 15 to 100 customers will come to see you during this period.

What do you need to start this activity?

Please note that you will need a Swiss telephone line. Simple and practical, tobacco shops offer Sim cards from 20. -. This credit amount is sufficient in the first instance to receive calls.
The role of switchboard operator will flow from all this work. You will need to find a simple text, have a chewy voice, be smiling (this can be felt through a phone call) and set prices that correspond to your sexual practices. Needless to say, speaking several languages is an important plus especially in Geneva, which is a cosmopolitan city.
By the way, we recommend several small things for your safety:
Do not answer hidden numbers without any pretext. If there is a problem, the police will not be able to do anything about it.
Don't keep money with you. We recommend that you deposit it once a day at the bank or in a safe outside your workplace.
Never say you are alone. Saying that you have a roommate won't make you work any less and will discourage the evil people from coming to disturb you.
The work of escort is not without risk as we try to emphasize. We would also like to draw your attention to the diseases associated with this activity.
In view of the extent of the risks involved in sexual practices, we refer you to Aspasie, which has been an activist association for years in the prostitution community in Switzerland. Link https://www.aspasie.ch/fair-sex-work/pratiques-sexuelles-et-risques/infections-sexuellement-transmissibles

Light on VIP luxury escorts:

Luxury escorts generally charge higher prices than sex trade prostitutes or street-level prostitutes.
It is said that the luxury call girl works incall when the customer goes to her or her hotel and outcall when she goes to the customer.
Although the work of a Luxury Escort is primarily sexual in nature, not all clients hire a VIP call girl exclusively for sex. Some people don't want it at all. Others do so for social reasons, such as attending a reception, or simply to have a company. Some call girls specialize in sadomasochism such as domination or other fetishistic themes that do not require sexual intimacy.
Famous celebrities sometimes use luxury call girls to avoid, because of their social status, the problem of an unreasonable love from a partner who will become attached to them and not accept separation or sell the details of their relationships to the press. In the case of a luxury escort, each party knows its respective position and will not transgress it.
Some celebrities go as far as to travel with the luxury call girl by private airplane to fashionable destinations, descending into luxury hotel suites, eating in the best restaurants, dancing in fashionable nightclubs and playing at the casino. Usually, the client rents the call girl's services for a short period of time during which he or she will evaluate whether the call girl wants to spend a longer time with him or her. In this case too, the presentation, intelligence, manner, friendliness and education of the woman come into play. In the case of some wealthy clients, these appointments evolve towards long-distance visits where the call girl or escort girl is more likely to resemble a mistress.

Are you still interested? Here is a summary of our advice:

Your administrative procedures:

  • Register with the Vice Police of your canton.
  • Find accommodation or an erotic living room to accommodate you and your guests.
  • Buy a Swiss number.

Advertise on the Internet

  • Create an ad to promote your services on known websites such as www.facegirl.ch
  • When advertising, use your real photos to avoid disappointing customers. Switzerland is a small country and the community around prostitution is relative to its size. It will be a shame to make you look bad.
  • If you wish to remain discreet, you can still blur your face.
  • Don't publish ridiculous prices in advertisements. Respect yourself and your competitors by offering a minimum of 100 for 15 minutes of service.

Safety comes first: Protect yourself.

  • Avoid unprotected sexual practices.
  • Avoid kissing. Many sexually transmitted infections or STIs are carried by saliva.
  • Always clean and disinfect your dildoes.
  • Do not answer hidden numbers under any circumstances.
  • Don't keep money with you.
  • Don't say you are alone when you receive.

Be professional and discreet:

  • Answer all calls and SMS you receive (except for hidden numbers)
  • Do not look at the watch and do not lie about your performances.
  • Respect the utmost confidentiality.
  • Never call back a missed number. You could embarrass customers.
  • Create yourself a loyal clientele that appreciates you for your own specificities! Having regular customers will make your work more enjoyable.

Comment devenir escort en Suisse ?

Une escort girl, c’est quoi exactement ? :

Vous êtes belle, vous êtes jeune et un peu insolente ? Plusieurs raisons vous poussent, notamment si vous êtes étudiantes, à vous prostituer et à devenir comme le jargon le dit en suisse, une Escort ?
Nous vous proposons un article qui aidera à mieux comprendre ce milieu trop souvent stigmatisé et vous permettra de démarrer de la meilleure des façons dans le domaine de la prostitution qui, rappelons-le, est légal en Suisse depuis 1992.
Tout d’abord, il faut connaître les différentes formes de la prostitution : de l’Escort, aux relations sexuelles, en passant par les maisons closes, les bars, les trottoirs, ou encore sur Internet, etc.
Ensuite, il faut comprendre que certaines adolescentes et femmes ne font pas toujours ce choix par envie mais par contrainte. Par manque d’argent du fait qu’une étudiante ne perçoit pas de bourse ou un logement trop cher, un manque d’aide sociale, être Escort devient pour les femmes rentrant dans la vie active une solution d’avoir de l’argent « facile ».
"Une fois qu’on a gouté à un train de vie confortable, il est dur de retourner à une vie ordinaire."
Cette phrase revient sans cesse dans les discussions du quotidien au sein du domaine de la prostitution en Suisse. Pour les Escorts des salons érotiques ou indépendantes dans un appartement privé, une spirale s’installe et l’argent devient vite la motivation première.
Le terme Escort, importé de l’anglais, désigne un travailleur du sexe en Suisse. Ce mot s’est galvaudé petit à petit car dans le monde entier, une "escorte" est une personne qui se déplace à l’hôtel ou rejoint la maison de son client. Cette expression est dans la tête des prostituées ainsi que de leur entourage, un mot plus glamour et gratifiant que "prostituée", "péripatéticienne" ou "pute".
Mais ne vous y trompez pas, si vous décidez de passer la douane, peu importe d’où vous venez, devenir Escort en Suisse implique de faire des pratiques sexuelles quasiment à chaque rencontre. Le doux rêve qui plane d’accompagner des personnes à Genève ou à Lausanne sans faire de prestations sexuelles n’existe pas. Celles qui vous disent cela ne sont pas honnêtes. Il se peut que ce genre de demande arrive mais ce n’est pas le cas 9 fois sur 10.
Escort Girl et Call girl se confondent mais l’activité sur Genève s’apparente davantage à l’expression de «call girl» qui désigne plus précisément les prostituées dont le premier contact avec leurs clients se fait par téléphone.

Quelques notions concernant la législation pour devenir une escort girl :

En tant qu’Escort, que vous décidiez de rejoindre un salon érotique ou de travailler en solo, vous êtes aux yeux de la loi Suisse déclarée comment indépendante. Vous devez vous enregistrer à la brigade des mœurs du canton ou vous vous trouverez où avoir un permis de séjour.
En vertu des accords de Schengen, tout travail indépendant des ressortissants des pays de l'union européenne est possible durant 3 mois par année civile. Dans la rubrique « aide » de votre compte « Escort » sur notre site, vous trouverez les numéros et adresses des brigades liées à la prostitution ainsi que d’autres numéros et contacts utiles si besoin.
Après le rendez-vous avec la police, vous pourrez emménager et commencer à travailler. Les salons recrutent en permanence car il existe un roulement de personnel très important. Nombreuses sont les femmes proposant des services sexuelles occasionnels. Elles restent 1 semaine voir plusieurs et reviennent l’année suivante.

Comment attirer les clients et obtenir un maximum de RDV ?

Une partie importante de votre travail d’Escort constituera à faire la promotion de vos services par de petits encarts dans les revues destinées à la gent masculine. Les journaux ou encore internet sont idéales pour communiquer votre arrivée et vos prestations (voir notre glossaire pour connaitre avec précisions les pratiques)
FaceGirl est depuis 2010 l’annuaire numéro 1 en Suisse à Genève, Lausanne, Sion et Neuchâtel. Vous pourrez facilement et à moindre coût gagner rapidement de l’argent. Nous conseillons d’investir sur internet davantage que dans la presse pour la raison suivante :
La publicité sur Internet est bien plus rentable que la publicité dans les journaux !
Le papier est trop cher par rapport au retour sur investissement. Une annonce à 100.-CHF vous fera gagner parfois 1 client à 100.-CHF voir aucun. Ce processus est à reproduire plusieurs fois par semaine suivant le nombre de parution des journaux cibles.
Alors que sur Internet via FaceGirl, pour 180.-, vous serez affichée pendant 30 jours sur le site le plus visité de Suisse du domaine érotique (sexe et massage). Entre 15 à 100 clients viendront vous voir durant cette période.

De quoi avez-vous besoin pour commencer cette activité ?

A noter qu’il vous faudra vous munir d’une ligne téléphonique Suisse. Simple et pratique, les bureaux de tabac proposent des cartes Sim à partir de 20.- . Ce montant de crédit est suffisant dans un premier temps afin de recevoir les appels.
Le rôle de standardiste va découler de tout ce travail. Il vous faudra trouver un texte simple, avoir une voix mielleuse, être souriante (on peut le ressentir à travers un téléphone) et vous fixer des prix correspondant à vos pratiques sexuels. Inutile de préciser que de parler plusieurs langues est un plus non négligeable notamment à Genève qui est une ville cosmopolite.
Au passage, nous recommandons plusieurs petites choses pour votre sécurité :
Ne répondez pas aux numéros masqués sans aucun prétexte. En cas de problème, la police ne pourra rien faire contre les malfaiteurs.
Ne gardez pas d’argent avec vous. Nous conseillons de le déposer 1 fois par jour à la banque ou dans un coffre en dehors de votre lieu de travail.
Ne dites jamais que vous êtes seule. Dire que vous avez un colocataire ne vous fera pas moins travailler et découragera les personnes malveillantes à venir vous déranger.
Le travail d’escort n’est pas sans risque comme nous essayons de vous le souligner. Nous souhaitons également vous rendre attentive sur les maladies liées à cette activité.
Au vu de l’étendue des risques que comportent les pratiques sexuelles, nous vous redirigeons vers l’Aspasie qui est une association militante depuis des années au sein de la communauté de la prostitution en Suisse. Lien https://www.aspasie.ch/fair-sex-work/pratiques-sexuelles-et-risques/infections-sexuellement-transmissibles

Lumière sur les escorts de luxe VIP :

Les escorts de luxe pratiquent généralement des prix plus élevés que les prostituées de salon érotique ou encore les prostituées qui exercent sur la voie publique.
On dit que la call-girl de luxe travaille incall lorsque le client se rend chez elle ou à son hôtel et outcall lorsqu’elle se rend chez le client.
Bien que le travail d'une Escort de luxe soit avant tout à caractère sexuel, tous les clients ne louent pas les services d'une call-girl VIP exclusivement pour le sexe. Certains n'en veulent pas du tout. D'autres le font pour des motifs sociaux, comme la présence à une réception, ou simplement pour avoir une compagnie. Certaines call-girls se spécialisent dans le sadomasochisme tel que la domination ou autres thèmes fétichistes qui ne demandent pas d'intimité sexuelle.
Des personnalités célèbres font parfois appel à des call-girls de luxe pour éviter, du fait de leur statut social, le problème d'un amour déraisonnable de la part d'une partenaire qui s'attachera à eux et n'acceptera pas de séparation ou vendra à la presse les détails de leurs relations. Dans le cas d'une escort de luxe, chaque partie connait sa position respective et ne la transgressera pas.
Certaines célébrités vont jusqu'à se déplacer avec la call-girl de luxe en avion privé vers des destinations à la mode, descendant dans les suites d'hôtels luxueux, prenant leur repas dans les meilleurs restaurants, dansant dans les boîtes de nuit en vogue et jouant au casino. Habituellement, le client loue les services de la call-girl pour un court laps de temps au cours duquel il évaluera si cette dernière souhaite passer un plus long moment avec lui. Dans ce cas encore la présentation, l'intelligence, la façon de faire, l'amabilité et l'éducation de la femme entrent en ligne de compte. Dans le cas de certains clients richissimes, ces rendez-vous évoluent vers une fréquentation au long cours où la call-girl ou escort-girl s'apparente plus volontiers à une maîtresse.

Vous êtes toujours intéressée ? Voici un résumé de nos conseils :

Vos démarches administratives :

  • Enregistrez-vous à la police des mœurs de votre canton.
  • Trouver un logement ou un salon érotique pour vous héberger et recevoir vos clients.
  • Achetez un numéro suisse.

Faites votre publicité sur Internet

  • Créer une annonce pour promouvoir vos services sur des sites Internet connus tel que www.facegirl.ch
  • Lors de vos annonces, utiliser vos vraies photos pour ne pas décevoir les clients. La Suisse est un petit pays et la communauté autour de la prostitution est relative à sa taille. Il sera dommage de vous faire une mauvaise réputation.
  • Si souhaitez rester discrète, vous pouvez toujours flouter votre visage.
  • Ne publiez pas des prix dérisoires dans les annonces. Respectez-vous et respectez les concurrentes en proposant minimum 100.- pour 15 min de prestation.

La sécurité avant tout : Protéger-vous.

  • Évitez les pratiques sexuelles non protégés.
  • Évitez les bisous. De nombreuses infections sexuellement transmissibles ou IST sont véhiculées par la salive.
  • Nettoyez et désinfectez systématiquement vos godemichets.
  • Ne répondez pas aux numéros masqués sous aucun prétexte.
  • Ne gardez pas d’argent avec vous.
  • Ne dites pas que vous êtes seule quand vous recevez.

Soyez professionnelle et discrète :

  • Répondez à tous les appels et SMS que vous recevez (sauf numéro masqués)
  • Ne regardez pas la montre et ne mentez pas sur vos prestations.
  • Respectez le secret professionnel le plus total.
  • Ne rappelez jamais un numéro en absence. Vous pourriez gêner les clients.
  • Créez-vous une clientèle fidèle qui vous apprécie pour vos spécificités propres! C'est en ayant des clients réguliers que votre travail sera plus agréable.